Order: London Boroughs & Postcodes - Single User Licence

UK Postcode to X&Y Co-ordinates - Data Table List FileThis specific London Postcodes to Boroughs file covers: Barking and Dagenham, Barnet, Bexley, Brent, Bromley, Camden, City and City of London, City of Westminster, Croydon, Ealing, Enfield, Greenwich, Hackney, Hammersmith and Fulham, Haringey, Harrow, Havering, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Islington, Kensington and Chelsea, Kingston Upon Thames, Lambeth, Lewisham, Merton, Newham, Redbridge, Richmond upon Thames, Southwark, Sutton, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest and finally, Wandsworth.

London Boroughs to Postcodes
  • Delivery: Immediate Download / Recorded Delivery
  • File Size: 5.49 MB (5,761,643 bytes) - WinZip Compressed
  • Volume: 1,743,181 records / postcodes
  • Fields:  
                                        1) Postcode
                                        2) Postcode Sector
                                        3) Postcode District
                                        4) Postcode Area
                                        5) UK Country
                                        6) Region Code
                                        7) Region Name (London)
                                        8) County Code
                                        9) County Name (Blank)
                                        10) District (London Borough) Code
                                        11) District (London Borough) Name
                                        12) Ward Code
                                        13) Ward Name
  • Format: Comma Separated Variable (CSV) Text File
  • Compatibility: MS Access, MS Excel 2007 and any other software application with text import
  • Coverage: London
  • Updates: Includes quarterly updates within licensed period.
  • Licences: Single User Licence - 12 months unlimited use
  • Restrictions: Terms & Conditions
  • Royal Mail Certified PartnerOrdnance Survey Certified Partner